No announcement yet.

15 and need help asap.

Collapse
X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 15 and need help asap.

i live with my grandma and my mom and they both are extremely mentally abusive, especially my grandma. i am a dancer but was recently taken out of my dance team by my mom because of my grades. at school, i never even seem to try anymore and dont care. i feel as if i have nothing going for me anymore. my mom and grandma only compare me to my friends and family with straight a’s and it’s so tiring because all i feel like im just a disappointment. im a sophomore in high school at the moment and got out of a relationship about a month ago. my mom had found out we had been intimate once and now all my grandma and mom only ever talk about that. they say that im just always gonna get used and my whole reputation will be ruined and that im a slut from that one experience. they are threatening to go to the police and tell them everything that happened and threaten to try and charge him when he is practically the same age and it was with full consent. there is now this guy that likes me though that is a senior and is african american. my grandma and even slightly my mom, are extremely racist and only say that black boys will just use me and try to get in my pants and just have an overall hatred for poc. they only accept white people. they are extremely mentally abusive and will ever hardly leave the house, with the exception of only one friend. i get so many hurtful words just thrown at me daily, like how i have no future and have no respect for myself when i clearly do. they say im the reason that they have so many problems and it’s all just been so much that im just numb to it. nothing even phases me anymore. all they ever do is call me a failure and i quite frankly feel like i have no point to my life anymore. they say if i even talk to the guy that likes me, they will call the police. i feel like such a burden and i need to move as soon as possible because i can