How do I leave? I'm scared

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do I leave? I'm scared

I'm not good at writing. I never have been.
    My dad is a 77 year old angry man. He's driven all of his kids away with different wives throughout his life.
    My mom, 47 year old Honduran woman has only 2 kids, me (15F) and my sister (19). We both live with our parents and our half brother (dad's side) whose 33 years old.
    I don't want to live here anymore. I live in Florida and the closest place I could move is Toronto where my friend lives whose possibly able to take me in, he's 19 (no, we aren't dating). I love his family, too.
    The problems I have:
    -I'm 15
    -I love my mom too much to leave her
    -I love my dogs too much to leave them.

I can't live here anymore I might kill myself if this continues, my dad's horrible. He's never touched me but makes me so uncomfortable. He never even wanted me to be born and makes fun of my anorexia and every other flaw I have, he sells my dogs (I have a lot) when he's mad, and gets angry when I don't talk to him. He controls everyone's life as the breadwinner.
    No one really takes me seriously when I tell them, like I'm overreacting, but I ********ing hate my life here. I can't do anything. I have no friends, he doesn't even let me visit the ones I used to have.
    I haven't talked to him in a week. Please help I can't live with him anymore, my mental health is declining. The highlight of my day is television and video games.