Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I Want to move in with my father

Before I go about this, I want to specify that I love my mom very much. I also love my sister, and my stepdad is awesome. I love them so much, but I feel like I’d have much more of an interesting future with my father, because he lives out in the woods , and I really enjoy where he lives and my mom lives on a highway, which prevents me from doing much outside other than messing around on our driveway and in the backyard. My dad has told me that he’ll take me hunting, which I’ve never done before living with my mom. I just feel like if I moved in with my dad I’d have a much happier and more free life, but I don’t want to tell that to my mom because that would either break her heart or make her really mad at me. I also want to specify that my dad isn’t my real dad, he is my legal father (Not stepfather, on my birth certificate he has is name on it) but I really would enjoy living with him. I don’t know how to approach my mom, and I could really use help. As many tips as possible would help much.

Hey,