Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Something bad will happen if I stay here. What do I do?

Collapse
X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Something bad will happen if I stay here. What do I do?

Hi, my name is Emily. I'm not entirely sure how to explain my whole situation in a forum post, and I don't think doing so would be of much use. I'll just outline it. I'm 16 years old, I'm really introverted. I'm a gifted student but my grades are no longer any good, and my parents have tied me up (metaphorically) at home and I cannot leave. If you want the whole life story, read the brackets, but if you just care about what the main issue is you can just skip over the brackets: